Schools We Serve

CAPER-BC is mandated and funded by the BC Ministry of Advanced Education  to provide service to these post- secondary institutions:

View CAPER-BC Schools in a larger map
  • British Columbia Institute of Technology
  • Camosun College
  • Capilano University
  • Coast Mountain College
  • College of New Caledonia
  • College of the Rockies
  • Douglas College
  • Emily Carr University of Art & Design
  • Justice Institute of British Columbia
  • Kwantlen Polytechnic University
  • Langara College
  • Nicola Valley Institute of Technology
  • North Island College
  • Northern Lights College
  • Okanagan College
  • Selkirk College
  • Thompson Rivers University
  • University of the Fraser Valley
  • Vancouver Community College
  • Vancouver Island University

Users of our services must be referred to CAPER-BC by the Disability Services Staff at their post-secondary institution. Please see the registration page for more information on eligibility.

Other institutions may request services on a fee basis. Currently, institutions we work with include:

  • BC Libraries Cooperative
  • Quest University
  • Royal Roads University
  • Simon Fraser University